Lock program from accidental data changes
I would like the ability to be able to lock the program when opened to disallow any changes to any data. I want to give my password to my family in case anything happens to me, but they are not allowed to change or delete any data. This would perfect in case one family member accidentally deletes data, and then it syncs to all devices with those changes. Great Program.