Auto Backup of Password Database
& preferably configure your preferred backup filename and location on Drive (or Dropbox etc)
V de Lab commented
Currently, it seems the various apps sync ONLY when explicitely request by clicking on the "sync" button.
But I think it should :
- do it as soon as a change is detected (at least when on wifi...
- at least do it when closing the app, automatically.
At least let the user define what he wants.
But I have been tricked several by believing a change I made hours ago on the phone were sync on the PC, but there were not due to this..