Why does the app ask to Go Pro again if I already purchased?

The app checks its "purchased" status via Google Play Store. There is a bug Google Play Store that can return false negative status. To fix try to uninstall SafeInCloud and install back. 

If this does not help, try to clear Google Play Store data via Settings > Apps > Google Play Store > Clear Data.

For Android 6.0 it's Storage & USB > Apps > Google Play Store Clear Data.

Feedback and Knowledge Base